Inversion Method: The Results.

 Hello people, my apologies for the unexpected long vacation I gave myself since the last post.

Without further ado, I’ll be doing a quick update on the result of the inversion method I tried out in my last post.

My starting length on the average was 10.6 inches and bam 8 days later I measured it and the ruler revealed 0.4 inches of new growth (almost half an inch) I guess the growth spike really varies from person to person. I’m so sorry I don’t have any pictures to show for it. It’s so annoying.

 

My conclusion: It’s a worth a shot y’all. I was able to grow almost ½ an inch in a week, and that’s normally what I would get in one month.

Let me know your thoughts on the inversion method and if you would be trying it out.

Until next time,

Nafisat. 

6 comments

  1. i used to do this some time last year. i think it worked for me tho..till i stopped. lool.
    i like your hair..practically the same length as mine..too cute!

    Like

What do you think?